Gateways
- Australian Bureau of Statistics
- Australian Newspapers Online - Newspapers available via the National library of Australia
- Brisbane City Council - Your local government authority.
- Brisbane City Council Libraries - Your Brisbane City Council Library membership gives you access to a wide variety of information databases and sites. You may be asked to enter the barcode number from the back of your Brisbane City Council Library Card. Please note these information databases are for personal use only.
- State Library of Queensland - Find articles that are contained within journals, magazines and newspapers by searching indexes and databases. Some indexes will provide a citation to relevant publications, others will provide the full text of the article. Note: Some of these products are available to residents anywhere in Queensland, to eServices and Queensland public library members, while others are only accessible from within State Library of Queensland venues.
- Curriculum Exchange - a digital resource centre for students and teachers from Education Queensland, which includes Teaching Ideas and Practices, Classroom Resource Reviews, SOSE and Science resources and access to ICT initiatives. Passwords are available for staff and students. Obtain the password from the Library staff.
- National Library of Australia Indexes and Databases
- Australian Journals Online
- EDNA Online - is a directory about education and training in Australia AND a database of web based resources useful for learning and teaching.